Meet our agents and staff

Greg Williams

603-264-9361

Greg@HomefrontRealtyUSA.com

Principal broker/Owner

Licensed in NH & MA

 


My Website 

John Roy

603-625-2468

jroy@welcomehomeagain.com

Licensed in NH

 


Scot Kinney

603-261-9463

scot.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Nicholas Papp

603-361-8537

NicholasAPapp@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Chris Papp

603-714-0404

Christopherleepapp@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Anne Odell

603-553-2232

anne@buyandsellwithanneodell.com

Licensed in NH

 


William Marsden

603-548-2989

marsden.williamr@gmail.com

Licensed in NH & MA

 


Rachel Elfata

603-289-0946

rachel.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Nick Pearson

603-275-1135

nick.pearson87@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Ashley Gosselin

603-809-2733

nhhomes1@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Paul Fisher

603-818-6134

pfisher1776@gmail.c0m

Licensed in NH

 



Aaron Jackson

603-318-4199

zeroproperties@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Jim Barsalou

603-313-9934

jim.barsalou@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Phil Bates

603-731-8265

philbatesrealtor@gmail.com

Licensed in NH & MA

 


Laura Labrie

603-233-4238

lauralabrierealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Kristina Dagher

603-943-2772

kristinadagherrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Fawn Bonfanti

603-365-5166

fawn@fawnbonre.com

Licensed in NH & MA

My Website


Shannon Donnelly

603-851-1116

shannonjc9799@hotmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Kevin McAllister

207-441-9859

Kevin@tophomesnh.com

Licensed in NH

 


Jeremy Averill

603-583-8814

jeremy.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Jay Barriera

978-328-8745

jayb.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 


Antonietta DeVito

617-899-6949

buyandsellhomes18@gmail.com

Licensed  in MA

 


Yadyra Claudio

787-590-2197

yadyraclaudio@yahoo.com

Licensed in MA

 


Kerry Jackson

603-440-9018

kerry.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Jenn Poliseno

Jenn Poliseno

978-430-2917

jenn@buyandsellwithjenn.com

Licensed in MA & NH

 


 Lori Tarantino

202-341-3056

lorihomefront@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Tammy DiMaggio

603-716-1418

tammy.dimaggio@comcast.net

Licensed in NH

 


Pepi Colarullo

978-771-1231

pchomefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 


Mike Condon

617-735-7424

mikecondon007@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 


Tim Doyle

603-341-8908

timothyaarondoyle@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Nicholas Sypher

603-530-1063

nicksellsnh@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Paul Aloisi

603-557-6863

paulaloisirealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Sheri Politano

978-758-5193

sphomefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 


Jonathan Ramsdell

603-321-4882

jonr1324@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Andrew James

978-344-2345

ajameshomefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 


Jim Schilling

603-341-3179

jim.schilling.realestate@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Angel Rivas

978-983-4510

angelrivas.homefront@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 


Ken Riley

413-214-8272

kenrileyhomefront@gmail.com

Licensed in NH and MA

 


Rachael Gosselin

603-494-2055

homesbyrlg@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Kendra Winsper

603-560-6194

kendrawinsper@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 


Michelle Carter

603-817-6582

buyandsellwithmichellecarter@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Sara Whitten

603-867-3360

sarawhitten.realty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH