Our Agents; NH

Greg Williams

603-264-9361

Greg@HomefrontRealtyUSA.com

Principal broker/Owner

Licensed in NH & MA

 

 

Anne Odell

603-553-2232

anne@buyandsellwithanneodell.com

NH Office Manager/Realtor

Licensed in NH

 

 

Jenn Poliseno

978-430-2917

jenn@buyandsellwithjenn.com

MA Office Manager/Realtor

Licensed in MA & NH

 

 

Rachel Elfata

603-289-0946

rachel.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Business development/Realtor

Licensed in NH

 

 

Scot Kinney

603-261-9463

scot.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Phil Bates

603-731-8265

philbatesrealtor@gmail.com

Licensed in NH & MA

 

 

 

Fawn Bonfanti

603-365-5166

fawn@fawnbonre.com

www.fawnbonRE.com

Licensed in NH & MA

 

 

Yadyra Claudio

787-590-2197

yadyraclaudio@yahoo.com

Licensed in NH & MA

 

 

 

William Marsden

603-548-2989

marsden.williamr@gmail.com

Licensed in NH & MA

 

 

John Roy

603-625-2468

jroy@welcomehomeagain.com

My Website

Licensed in NH

 

 

Nicholas Papp

603-361-8537

NicholasAPapp@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Laura Labrie

603-233-4238

lauralabrierealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Kristina Dagher

603-943-2772

kristinadagherrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Aaron Jackson

603-318-4199

zeroproperties@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Shannon Donnelly

603-851-1116

donnelly.agent@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Sara Whitten

603-867-3360

sarawhitten.realty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Tim Doyle

603-341-8908

timothyaarondoyle@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

Kerry Jackson

603-440-9018

kerry.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Nicholas Sypher

603-530-1063

nicksellsnh@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Paul Aloisi

603-557-6863

paulaloisirealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

 

Rachael Gosselin

603-494-2055

homesbyrlg@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

 

 

Jeremy Averill

603-583-8814

jeremy.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

Michelle Carter

603-817-6582

buyandsellwithmichellecarter@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Chris Papp

603-714-0404

Christopherleepapp@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Jim Schilling

603-341-3179

jim.schilling.realestate@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Kevin McAllister

207-441-9859

Kevin@tophomesnh.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Nick Pearson

603-275-1135

nick.pearson87@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Tammy DiMaggio

603-716-1418

tammy.dimaggio@comcast.net

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Jonathan Ramsdell

603-321-4882

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

 

Charles Casella

781-249-4398

Casellahomes@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

Elizabeth Moreau

603-782-6776

ElizabethMoreauRealEstate@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

Lorraine Tremblay

603-716-1088

ltremblay.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

Samantha Little

860-917-9223

Samantha.homefront@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

 

Wanda McGown

(603) 793-1969

wandamcgown@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

Joe Whitten

(603)867-3340

joe@winterstreet.co

Licensed in NH

 

 

Sheunesu (NESU) Moyo

(603)264-8547

myhome328@aol.com

Licensed in NH

 

 

Katherine McLaughlin

(603)582-4087

KatherineMcLaughlinRealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH