Our Agents; MA

 

Greg Williams 603-264-9361 Greg@HomefrontRealtyUSA.com Principal broker/Owner Licensed in NH & MAGreg Williams

603-264-9361

Greg@HomefrontRealtyUSA.com

Principal Broker/Owner

Licensed in NH & MA

 

 

Jenn Poliseno

978-430-2917

jenn@buyandsellwithjenn.com

MA Office Manager

Licensed in MA & NH

 

 

Phil Bates

603-731-8265

philbatesrealtor@gmail.com

Licensed in NH & MA

 

 

 

Fawn Bonfanti

603-365-5166

fawn@fawnbonre.com

www.fawnbonRE.com

Licensed in NH & MA

 

 

 

Yadyra Claudio

787-590-2197

yadyraclaudio@yahoo.com

Licensed in NH & MA

 

 

Andrew James

978-344-2345

ajameshomefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 

 

 

Kendra Winsper

603-560-6194

kendrawinsper@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 

 

 

Angel Rivas

978-983-4510

angelrivas.homefront@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 

 

 

Antonietta DeVito

617-899-6949

buyandsellhomes18@gmail.com

Licensed  in MA

 

 

 

Mike Condon

617-735-7424

mikecondon007@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 

 

Delmy Ramirez

(978) 788-4997

delmy.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 

 

Kevin Rich

781-258-2990

krich17@verizon.net

Licensed in MA

 

 

Glenn English

617-257-0064

homefrontGlenn@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 

 

 

Jim Scali

978-930-4144

jimscali1@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 

 

Scott Bennett-Jeffreys

617-955-0363

sbennettjeffreys@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 

 

 

Joe Rizzari

781-799-6342

jmrizzari@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 

 

Anne Stone

978-879-6872

askannestone@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 

 

Meredith Church

617-992-4409

Meredith.churchrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 

 

Ryan Miner

858-449-0600

1990realty@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 

 

Mark Goldhersz

407-924-9638

Markgoldhersz@gmail.com

Licensed in MA