Homefront Realty LLC.
Homefront Realty LLC
603-931-3003603-931-3003

Our Agents and Staff

Greg Williams

603-264-9361

Greg@HomefrontRealtyUSA.com

Licensed in NH & MA

 


My Website 

John Roy

603-625-2468

jroy@welcomehomeagain.com

Licensed in NH

 


Scot Kinney

603-261-9463

scot.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Mike DeCristoforo

603-325-3682

mikedee.realtor@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Nicholas Papp

603-361-8537

NicholasAPapp@gmail.com

Licensed in NH


Chris Papp

603-714-0404

Christopherleepapp@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Anne Odell

603-553-2232

anne@buyandsellwithanneodell.com

Licensed in NH

 


Jessica Stevenson

781-801-3857

realtorjesss@gmail.com

Licensed in NH & MA

 


Kaylie Maloney

603-931-3003 ext 705

kaylieamaloney@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Korrie Champagne

603-401-5424

korriejchampagne@outlook.com

Licensed in NH

 


William Marsden

603-548-2989

marsden.williamr@gmail.com

Licensed in NH & MA


Rachel Elfata

603-289-0946

rachel.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Nick Pearson

603-275-1135

nick.pearson87@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Ashley Gosselin

603-809-2733

nhhomes1@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Paul Fisher

603-818-6134

pfisher1776@gmail.c0m

Licensed in NH

 



Aaron Jackson

603-318-4199

zeroproperties@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Jim Barsalou

603-313-9934

jim.barsalou@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Phil Bates

603-731-8265

philbatesrealtor@gmail.com

Licensed in NH & MA

 


Laura Labrie

603-233-4238

lauralabrierealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Katie Robinson

603-560-4333

katie.robinsonrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Shannon Donnelly

603-851-1116

shannonjc9799@hotmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Kevin McAllister

207-441-9859

Kevin@tophomesnh.com

Licensed in NH

 


Jeremy Averill

603-583-8814

jeremy.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Jay Barriera

978-328-8745

jayb.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 


Antonietta DeVito

617-899-6949

buyandsellhomes18@gmail.com

Licensed  in MA

 


Yadyra Claudio

787-590-2197

yadyraclaudio@yahoo.com

Licensed in MA

 


Kerry Jackson

603-440-9018

kerry.homefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Andrew Sammarco

978-489-4214

Sammarco.re@gmail.com

Licensed in MA

 


 Lori Tarantino

202-341-3056

lorihomefront@gmail.com

Licensed in NH

 


Tammy DiMaggio

603-716-1418

tammy.dimaggio@comcast.net

Licensed in NH

 


Pepi Colarullo

978-771-1231

pchomefrontrealty@gmail.com

Licensed in MA